Soft Eye Makeup How To

13 May

Some good make up tips for green eyes!

Brittany is the real pro when it comes to applying makeup and she is always teaching me new tricks. Because I don’t love wearing a lot of heavy eye makeup, she puts taught me some tricks to make my eyes pop without going overboard.

C-Makeup-Tutorial

(Begin with a color palette that complements your eye color. I have green eyes so pinks and purples work best on me)

C-Makeup-One(Take the softest color and apply to your entire eyelid)

C-Makeup-2(Apply a darker shade to the crease of your eye)

C-Makeup-3(Take a light shimmer and apply to under your brow)

C-Makeup-Final(Apply some mascara and a little blush and you are all done!)

I like this soft look because it is nice and gentle enough for Summer days. I like to add a little bit of gloss to my lips to add just a little bit of color too!

View original post

Leave a Reply

