Photo Feature – Bre and Tibet

23 Apr

More pretty horse photos 🙂

IMG_8391

A few posts back, I teased this shoot I did with my friend Bre and her horse, Tibet.  They were really fun to shoot because they both have very elegant features.  Together, they are showing at an extremely high level after Bre worked Tibet back from recovery not too long ago.  I absolutely love watching these two together and was so grateful that they asked me to shoot some photos of them.  Here are a few of my favorites.

IMG_8464

IMG_8557(Bre’s grandfather’s WWII flag draped on Tibet was beautiful)

IMG_8526Springtime is the best time for colorful photos.

Hope you are all having a great week!

View original post

Leave a Reply

