18 Mar

Easy change up!

IMG_7717I was doing some Spring cleaning and found an old t-shirt that I used to love.  It had shrunk a lot and kind of grunged down so I was ready to toss it when all of the sudden an idea came to me.  Why not re-invent something I already have?  I started snipping and studding and ended up with an awesome new tank top that is now my new favorite!  It was super easy and I did it in less than 15 minutes.  Here’s how.

IMG_7698(This was the original)

IMG_7699(First chop was the new, low neck line)

IMG_7700(I chopped in a rounded “V” to avoid making too low of a cut top)

IMG_7704(Next to chop was the sleeves.  I followed close to the sleeve line in front to make sure there’s no unintentional side boob going on.)

IMG_7707(The back I cut much deeper towards the middle to make more of…

View original post 123 more words

Leave a Reply

