Let the good times roll

13 Jun

I still have more BFD photos to share but I have so many files that I need to get organized before I can post the rest.  Until then, here’s another look into my insta-life.  Why is Instagram truly the best?!  I love seeing people’s photos of where they are and what they are doing.  Not to mention, the filters can make some photos spectacular.  Some of these photos however are just iPhone photos and not instagrammed.  Happy Wednesday!

Delicious coffees on Haight St.

The new guy I’m working with is adorable!

Thank god for daylight savings time.  I love evening walks when the weather is still nice like this.

Enjoying the MGM pool while I was in Vegas.

Weekend relaxing.

The barn.

When I ran into my brother and his wife in the Bellagio in Las Vegas!!!

San Francisco lunches.

Margot and the Nuclear So & So’s.

Pool evenings with Brie 🙂

Backstage view from the main stage at BFD.

crazy skies one night at the barn.

My dad came out to the barn to hang out with me one night.  It was so nice! 🙂

Driving over the Golden Gate to go sky diving.  It was the perfect day!

2 Responses to “Let the good times roll”

  1. John June 13, 2012 at 11:37 am #

    Just started messing with Instagram, seems cool. Love the photo of you and brother’s wife, happy! I like your header image too btw, looking waaay down that mountain!

  2. Julie Ann June 13, 2012 at 12:06 pm #

    I like the pics – especially ones at the barn!

Leave a Reply

