Soft Summer

1 Jun

When shooting for this post, we were testing places and lighting where I snapped the below photos of Chelsea.  I thought I’d share them because they are so soft and beautiful and I love lower backed dresses.  She’s also so easy to shoot because every photo turns up beautiful and effortless.  I love my partner in crime, she’s always up for the crazy adventures that get thrown our way.  If you will be at BFD this weekend, look for us because GoPro is strapping cameras on us for the ultimate concert experiences.  Pretty awesome things to come.  Oh yes and HAPPY FRIDAY! 🙂

I love the back of this dress!  This number is from Forever 21 as is usually everything we wear.  That store is the best.

I love this photo!  She does a really great job of being in front of the camera.  I am the complete opposite.  Although most photos on my blog of me look composed, it usually takes a long while to get there.  I’m much more comfortable behind the camera.

One Response to “Soft Summer”

  1. missflamboyante June 1, 2012 at 9:36 am #

    Loving this easy breezy style and also the lovely photography! Would be utterly happy if you’d stop by my personal style blog. http://www.theflamboyante.com

Leave a Reply

