Now we dance in our own picture, where all the rules have changed

21 May

Wow, do I have so many blog posts to come this week.  I thought I’d just start off with an instagram post until I can organize the rest of my posts for the week.  I hope everyone had a fantastic weekend!  The weather has been amazing here and I’ve been soaking it up out at the barn and in the city.

Picture perfect weekend weather.

Rooftop life style.

Picture perfect sunsets on Alcatraz.

Reflections of the city.

Dolores Park lounging.

I still can’t even believe we got to hear part of Neck of the Woods live by Silversun Pickups at work…. dream come true.  I LOVE this band so much.  Swoon is one of my favorite albums of all time and to hear some of these songs with the acoustic bass was un-real.

Oh yeah and you know my other favorite band, the Wombats?!  Saw them again and had a fantastic night!

Lunch adventures.

My place.

Where I’d chose to be any day.

Evening walks.

Bay to Breakers.. can’t wait to share all my photos from this San Francisco classic event!

Have a great week!

5 Responses to “Now we dance in our own picture, where all the rules have changed”

  1. John May 21, 2012 at 10:41 am #

    I love all the great pics you post, thank you!

  2. Julie Ann May 21, 2012 at 2:34 pm #

    Great pics!

  3. Meghan Johnson May 22, 2012 at 8:51 pm #

    Oh, instagram makes me so, so happy. I love the sunglasses shot!

  4. designrevolver May 29, 2012 at 6:38 pm #

    Purdy pictures!

Leave a Reply

