We got it all right here

23 Apr

I’ve been a little M.I.A from blogging lately because I’ve had a lot going on with work and travels but I’m going to be the come back kid this week and hopefully get back in gear!  Coachella was naturally one of the most amazing weekends and it was followed up by another amazing weekend in Tahoe.  Above is me and one of my best friends Em just having fun on a pier in Tahoe.  It was the most amazing weather this weekend and Em and her husband, Matt, are some of the best people I know.  We always have such a good time together and I’ll see Em again when we head to the Neon Indian show in SF this week.  I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend and I look forward to catching up on your blogs as well 🙂

One Response to “We got it all right here”

  1. TheBurntMap April 23, 2012 at 9:47 pm #

    Excellent pic!

Leave a Reply

