Comic relief for the animal lover

10 Apr

Chelsea introduced me to the Yapsie fan page on facebook and “liking” the page has been one of the best things I’ve done since I’ve joined facebook.  They post the cutest and funniest photos of animals all the time.  I thought I’d share a few of my favorites from Yapsie’s page.  I had to stop myself from downloading the entire page.  They post a new one pretty much daily.  Highlight of my facebook day 🙂  Enjoy!

2 Responses to “Comic relief for the animal lover”

  1. Dogfather April 11, 2012 at 1:30 am #

    Thank you for your support of Yapsie! We hope to continue to make your day aww inspiring!

  2. Julie Ann April 11, 2012 at 7:46 am #

    I love it! So many cute animal pics–

Leave a Reply

