Fashion Finale

17 Feb

OK, so this won’t be the last fashion post considering how much fun it was but here are the last few pictures from the shoot that provided this week’s worth of fashion posts.  Enjoy and Happy Friday!

I’ve been seeing these flowers all over San Francisco lately and I love them.  They are gorgeous!

Chelsea is wearing an Anthropology top and skirt.

It was honestly a blast shooting these photos and I can’t wait to do another one.  I hope everyone has a wonderful three day weekend!

2 Responses to “Fashion Finale”

  1. niki February 17, 2012 at 10:03 am #

    Lovely pictures! that green background looks amazing. Do you know the name of those beautiful flowers?

  2. Jumbled Up Jinggy February 20, 2012 at 3:15 am #

    I have nominated you for an award! 🙂 Check it out! http://jumbledminds.wordpress.com/2012/02/20/at-a-loss-for-words/

Leave a comment