Care for coffee?

10 Jan

OK, so remember how I quit coffee?  That’s completely over.  Ha!  I just love it too much to give it up and you know what?  I’m not a crazy addict, I only have one a day BUT my new Keurig has changed my life.  My wonderful mom and stepdad got me a mini-keurig for Christmas and it has been one of the best things I have ever had.  It’s even allowed me to create a coffee bar in my little kitchen 🙂  Here’s a way that I turned a small space into a cozy coffee corner!

I took over a small area of my limited counter space to allow for my precious Keurig 🙂

It makes one perfect cup every morning.

Oh yeah, and the flavors are endless!  My personal favorite is Chai.

It was so simple to create my own mini coffee bar, yet has made me love the used to be dark corner of my kitchenette.  It’s also saved me money from going and buying coffee.  It’s a win-win situation and I highly recommend adding a coffee bar to your house if you like coffee.

It’s the little things in life, right?

6 Responses to “Care for coffee?”

  1. emily January 10, 2012 at 3:42 pm #

    We got one a few months ago and I’m TOTALLY obsessed! We also have a milk frother and that just makes every cup that much better!

    • justalittlebrit January 10, 2012 at 3:46 pm #

      I got a milk frother, too!!!!!! SO AMAZING!! We must have a coffee date soon 🙂

  2. Martyn Thompson March 9, 2012 at 9:43 am #

    Don’t give up coffee – it’s too nice 🙂

  3. dinkerson April 3, 2012 at 10:56 am #

    Way to come back to your senses. Stop drinking coffee!? Ha!

    I love the coffee bar idea.

    • justalittlebrit April 3, 2012 at 3:31 pm #

      I know, what a fool I was… haha I’m now working on a coffee nook for summer outside my place. I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

