Busy busy busy!

13 Dec

OK, so I’m sorry for any false promises because I had full intentions of posting all of my NSSN photos this week but holy wow the hectic-ness snuck up on me!  I had my company holiday party last night which was beyond amazing!  Our marketing teams put it on and it was a great reminder how talented they are.  I have some pics to share when I get caught up.  Then tonight they asked me to come shoot one of our other biggest concerts of the year Triple Ho 2.0!  Haha great name, right?  Anyway, this one has Pit Bull, Gym Class Heroes, LMFAO, and many more that I’ve actually never seen live.  I’ve never really even been to a pop show before (except for NSYNC freshman year of high school) so I’m very excited to experience it and practice my photo skills some more 🙂  Until I get caught up on my blog though, I’ll leave you of this pic with me and Snoop Dogg and Wiz Kalifa who stopped by my work yesterday for some interviews.  They were hilarious and I invited them to our holiday party but go figure!  They had a show to play instead 🙂

It’s pretty great though because I’m obsessed with their song “Young, Wild and Free” right now.  Pretty perfect of them to swing in for the afternoon!

4 Responses to “Busy busy busy!”

  1. artistrybyadele December 13, 2011 at 9:00 am #

    omg. this is amazing.

  2. Julie Ann December 13, 2011 at 12:57 pm #

    Very cool – Snoop Dogg is my fave!

  3. mschristiner December 14, 2011 at 3:53 am #

    Snoop Dogg! Love him!

  4. emily December 14, 2011 at 7:22 am #

    Snoop-a-loop!!

Leave a Reply

