Some SF shots

28 Apr

Random places in SF that I like.

The Bay Bridge, naturally 🙂 and walks along the water.

The large art structures inside of all of the Embarcadero Centers (there are four of these large buildings with four different art pieces).

The Ferry Buildings Farmers Markets on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays.

The park a block away from my work where there are always friendly dogs on my lunch breaks.  I love this tiny piece of outdoors in the middle of the city.

The amazing view from the fifth floor lobby.

Anywhere I go, you can count on the fact that I will take a picture no matter how silly it may seem.

Leave a Reply

