Hello world!

11 Mar

I have been photo blogging for a while now but figured word press is really the place to share thoughts and creativity, as I’ve learned looking at everyone else’s amazing blogs!  Today in San Francisco was insane with it being St. Patrick’s day, people everywhere dressed in green.  Thankfully the rain let up for a day and I was able to cruise the farmer’s market at the Ferry building with a close friend of mine.  A place close to my work that I love going to is Pier 7.  It’s so beautiful and if I were a tourist in this city it’s something I’d absolutely want to see.

I have so many things to update on here and many upcoming events to cover.  I’ll work on continuing to build my blog in the mean time 🙂

3 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress March 11, 2011 at 10:11 pm #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Cat Lover 209 March 21, 2011 at 2:50 am #

    Great job, Britt!

  3. Dawson D. March 21, 2011 at 2:52 am #

    Impressive! I want to go there…

Leave a Reply

